Mr Graham Steele Headmaster
Mr Alan Miller Deputy Headmaster
Mr Leslie Chain Deputy Headmaster
Mr Brad Rowe Deputy Headmaster
Mr Gavin Sweet Director of Leadership
Mr Anthony Ash Director Student Records
Mr Guy Coombe Director of Student Affairs and Development
Mr Reg Pennefather Director of Business
Mrs Nicky Lillywhite Director of Marketing
Mrs Gayle Lombard Director of Human Resources
Mr Andrew Stewart Director of Boarding
Mr Waylon Murray Director of Sport
Administration staff
Mrs Teresa Olckers Reception
Mrs Clemmi Bothma Boarding
Mrs Paula Robertson Finance
Mrs Karen Denyssen Finance
Mrs Coral Parkin Finance
Mr Seelan Ragaven Printing
Mrs Vimla Rooplal Lab Technician
Netelligent Consulting Information Technology
Marketing & admissions staff
Mr Taylor Cox Mr Dieter Kriese
Mr Jo-Ash Van Aswegan Mrs Lyndy Coombe
Mrs Marge Campbell
Form heads
Mr V Van Rensburg Grade 8 Form Head
Mrs K Pitt Grade 8 Form Head
Mr J-L Daruty De Grandpre Grade 8 Assistant Form Head
Mr S Buys Grade 9 Form Head
Mrs G Julius Grade 9 Form Head
Mr W Hitchings Grade 9 Assistant Form Head
Mrs K Pratt Grade 10 Form Head
Mr N Julius Grade 10 Form Head
Mr R Wissing Grade 10 Assistant Form Head
Mrs M Allaway-Pietersen Grade 11 Form Head
Mr D King Grade 11 Form Head
Mr N Zulu Grade 11 Assistant Form Head
Mrs J O’Connor Grade 12 Form Head
Mr R Grey Grade 12 Form Head
Mr J McLaren Grade 12 Assistant Form Head
Teaching staff
Mrs Moira Adamson Mrs Isabel Vermeulen
Mr Tyrone Green Mrs Madri Maritz
Mr Nolan Julius Mr Sean Groenewald
Mrs Kirsty Pratt Mr Duncan Brown
Mrs Michelle Allaway-Pietersen Mr Mason Campbell
Mr Ray Grey Mrs Janine Jollands
Mrs Makho Mbonambi Mr Pius Nkosi
Mr Shaun Robinson Mr Vincent Van Rensburg
Mr Marcus Appenah Mrs June Cookson
Mrs Dianne Hayes Mrs Gillian Julius
Mr Ian Minnie Mr Charl Moller
Mr Richard Snyman Ms Kathie Kearns
Dr Litzi Lombardozzi Mr Gareth Hoskins
Mrs Pam Hayward Mrs Henriette Egan
Ms Nomusa Miya Mr Shaun Padoa
Ms Jolene Landers Mr Paul Pontes
Miss Candice Beauchamp Ms Leigh Franklin
Mr Peter Lichkus Mrs Helen Erasmus
Mr Paul Lichkus  Mr Ivan Jooste
Mrs Barbara Wies Mr Andrew Faulfield
Ms Tanja Paul Mr Brandon Govender
Mr Brian Khumalo Mrs Cwayita Fungeni
Mrs Prisha Sarop Mrs Lynne Worth
Mrs Alaine Maharaj Mrs Nicole Kalicharan


Sport & conditioning
Mr Waylon Murray Mr Jeremy McLaren 
Mr Njabulo Zulu Mr Thomas Jackson
Mr Cameron Mackay  Mr Andrew Stewart 
Mr Brad Rowe Mr Nanti Hayward 
Mr Rogan Comins Mr Richard Wissing 
Mr Troy Steyn Mr Matthew Jackson
Mr Callum Alston-Stewart Blake Alston-Stewart 
Mr Michael de Beer Ms Taneal Tucker 
Mr Philip Price  Mr Keith Evans
Ms Jade Konigkramer 


  WBHS Facebook                      WBHS Instagram                               WBHS DigiTV

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error
Error: Error validating access token: The user has not authorized application 1332798716823516. Type: OAuthException
As a School we will fondly remember Tony,and the many 1st XV Rugby encounters between Westville Boys' High School and Hilton College. He was a true gentleman and we extend our deepest condolences to his wife, family, and the Hilton College community.(This post has been updated with the sad news that Tony's daughter, Alice, has succumbed to injuries from the same accident). Hilton College is deeply saddened by the tragic and sudden passing of Tony Richter in a car accident last night, along with his daughter Alice. In his 21 years at Hilton, Tony served as Life Sciences HOD, coach of the 1st XV, coach of the 1st XI, Lucas Housemaster, Ellis Housemaster, and most recently Director of Operations. He has also been a great servant of rugby development in our province, with an infectious enthusiasm for the game that caught the imagination of many young people. Notwithstanding all these accolades, the Hilton community know him best as a great character, loyal friend and entertaining raconteur. Thousands of boys who have passed through the McKenzie gates during his time here have a personal story to share about how he has inspired and entertained them.Our prayers are with his wife Caro and his family at this awful time. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook