Westville Boys High Schools’ annual Golf Champs was played at Kloof CC yesterday.

Winning the A Division was Mitchell Hampson with a score of 75. Mitch had to win an exciting sudden death playoff against Surauv Ramcharan to clinch the 2019 championship title.

The Best Nett was won by S Ramcharan with a 65 Nett score. The B Division was won by Andrew Bourne on 38 points.