The Leadership structure for 2014 has been announced at Westville Boys’ High School.

Congratulations to Yuric Thambiran who is the Head of School for 2014 together with the Directors Jordan Martin, Bruce Kerr, Richard Ogg, Suhail Gangaram and Alistair Tyrrell.

The Heads of Grade are as follows:

Grade 8: Joshua Bailey

Grade 9: Chris Princen

Grade 10: Jacques Bleeker

Grade 11: Kyan Braithwaite

We wish Yuric and his leadership team every success as they lead this “damn fine institution” into 2014.