SurfingThe WBHS Surfing team has won through to the final of the KZN schools Surfing league. The team comprises Cody Coetsee (Captain), David Bartholomew, David MacDonald, Caden Coetsee, James Lamusse, with reserve Sean Chater and judge Ross Jones. Their opponents in the final are: Crawford North Coast, Northwood and Clifton. The WBHS 2nd team narrowly missed out on a spot in the semi-finals.