Durban Country Club played host venue to the 2018 KZN Inter Schools Golf Championships on Sunday and Monday, 30 and 31 July.

After 36 holes of medal golf, the individual champion was Chris Woollam from Hilton 143, 2nd Luke Mayo from Clifton on 145 and Jono Broomhead from Westville, 3rd on a score of 147.

The team event was won by Westville (780) by a staggering 17 shots over Clifton (797) with Hilton in 3rd (803).

This event has been won by WBHS for the last 3 years in a row.

Names of winning Westville A team. L-R

D Underwood, L Moodley, J Broomhead, T Hayward, R Welsh, B Thornton.